The Garden Clubs of Australia Board

Executive contacts

President
Vice President
Secretary
Treasurer

president@gardenclubs.org.au
vpresident@gardenclubs.org.au
secretary@gardenclubs.org.au
treasurer@gardenclubs.org.au

Lorraine Emerson
Judith Williamson
Shirley Haslam
Frances Cairns

0414 445 184
0408 941 844
0438 253 312
0408 415 748

Affiliation and Insurance

Membership
Insurance

membership@gardenclubs.org.au
insurance@gardenclubs.org.au

Jacqui Bateman
Eric Bateman

0424 430 844
0424 430 844

Media

Magazine
Photo Competition
Communications
Calendar
Facebook
Resources&Development
Web Administrator
Promotions&Events

editor@gardenclubs.org.au
directorgraphics@gardenclubs.org.au
directorcommunications@gardenclubs.org.au
communications@gardenclubs.org.au
gcafacebook@gardenclubs.org.au
director.resources@gardenclubs.org.au
webadmin@gardenclubs.org.au
directorpromotions.events@gardenclubs.org.au

Judy Horton OAM
Lynne Faux
Penny Whip
Lynne Faux
Lynne Faux
Judith Williamson
Elizabeth Dobson
Jane Chandler

0419 604 701
0481 173 364
.
0481 173 364
0481 173 364
0408 941 844
0400 116 463
0487 389 204

Zones and Awards

Zones North East
Zones South West
Awards
Policy & Planning

nedirectorzones@gardenclubs.org.au
swdirectorzones@gardenclubs.org.au
awards@gardenclubs.org.au
phyllissequeira@hotmail.com

Lynne Turner
Jan Ball

Phyllis Sequeira

.
0432 550 274

The Garden Clubs of Australia Committee

Executive contacts

President -Lorraine Emerson
president@gardenclubs.org.au
0414 445 184

Vice President – Judith Williamson
vpresident@gardenclubs.org.au
0408 941 844

Secretary – Shirley Haslam
secretary@gardenclubs.org.au
0438 253 312

Treasurer – Frances Cairns
treasurer@gardenclubs.org.au
0408 415 748

Affiliation and Insurance

Membership – Jacqui Bateman
membership@gardenclubs.org.au
0424 430 844

Insurance – Eric Bateman
insurance@gardenclubs.org.au
0424 430 844

Media

Magazine – Judy Horton OAM
editor@gardenclubs.org.au
0419 604 701

Photo Competition – Lynne Faux
directorgraphics@gardenclubs.org.au
0481 173 364

Communications – Penny Whip
directorcommunications@gardenclubs.org.au
.

Calendar – Lynne Faux
directorgraphics@gardenclubs.org.au
0481 173 364

Facebook admin – Lynne Faux
gcafacebook@gardenclubs.org.au
0481 173 364

Resources&Development – Judith Williamson
directorresources.development@gardenclubs.org.au
0408 941 844

Web admin – Elizabeth Dobson
webadmin@gardenclubs.org.au
0400 116 463

Promotions&Events – Jane Chandler
directorpromotions.events@gardenclubs.org.au
0487 389 204

Zones and Awards

Zones North East – Lynne Turner
nedirectorzones@gardenclubs.org.au

Zones South West – Jan Ball
swdirectorzones@gardenclubs.org.au
0432 550 274

Awards –
awards@gardenclubs.org.au

Policy&Planning – Phyllis Sequeira.
phyllissequeira@hotmail.com
.