The Garden Clubs of Australia Board

President

Lorraine Emerson

GCA Email: president@gardenclubs.org.au

Mobile Phone: 0414 445 184

Hon. Treasurer

Mike Abberfield

GCA Email: treasurer@gardenclubs.org.au

Mobile Phone: 0423 379 848

Postal Address: 9 Rosettes Street, Fletcher NSW 2287

Vice President & Qld Director of Zones

Lynne Faux

GCA Email: qlddirectorzones@gardenclubs.org.au

Mobile Phone: 0481 173 364
Photocomp photos should be sent to photocomp@gardenclubs.org.au

Hon. Secretary

Shirley Haslam

GCA Email: secretary@gardenclubs.org.au
Mobile Phone: 0438 253 312
Postal Address: 7 Camira Ave, Cranbrook, Qld 4814

Membership Secretary

Jacqui Bateman

GCA Email: membership@gardenclubs.org.au
Mobile Phone: 0424 430 844
Postal Address: 27 Westmorland Drive, Leeming, WA, 6149

Director of Zones SW

Jan Ball

GCA Email: swdirectorzones@gardenclubs.org.au

Mobile phone: 0432 550 274

Director of Zones NSW/ACT

Sue Mowle

GCA Email: nswactdirectorzones@gardenclubs.org.au

Mobile Phone: 0439 431 199

Director of Insurance

Martin Boorer

GCA Email: insurance@gardenclubs.org.au
Mobile Phone: 0404 163 678
Postal Address: 1 Addington Street, Burdell, Qld, 4818

Director of Awards

Maureen Lucas

GCA Email: awards@gardenclubs.org.au
Mobile Phone: 0401 033 116

Director of Communications

Paul Sheaffe

GCA Email: communications@gardenclubs.org.au
Mobile Phone: 0439 391 033

Director of Promotions & Events

Lynne Turner

GCA Email: promotions.events@gardenclubs.org.au

Mobile Phone: 0418 832 522

Director of Marketing

John Parsonage

GCA Email: marketing@gardenclubs.org.au

Mobile Phone: 0438 514 707