Contact Us2018-10-11T07:36:01+00:00

List of contacts for committee members and magazine

GCA Committee

President

 

ghoad@internode.on.net

 

02 6550 5890

Correspondence correspondence@gardenclubs.org.au 02 6251 5779
Membership/Affiliation membership@gardenclubs.org.au 0407 268 163
Zone Inquiries zones@gardenclubs.org.au 07 5441 2692
Insurance rowenamargetts@bigpond.com 07 3285 6862
Treasurer treasurer@gardenclubs.org.au 02 9580 1413
Sales sales@gardenclubs.org.au 02 9609 4865
Judges Registrar judges@gardenclubs.org.au 02 4848 0006
Awards Co-ordinator awards@gardenclubs.org.au 02 9499 2296
Functions functions@gardenclubs.org.au 02 9609 4865
Web Editor/Publicity gwhisker@tpg.com.au 02 4883 6570
Web Master gca.web.wa@gmail.com 0407 702 879
Photo Comp and Calendar Photocomp7@gmail.com 03 9790 5659
Remembrance Driveway Kbrad3829@gmail.com 02 9651 3118
Our Gardens Magazine
Editor judyhorton949@gmail.com 0419 604 701
Subscriptions subscriptions@gardenclubs.org.au 02 9982 1274
Distribution carolyndawes@bigpond.com 02 6251 5779
Advertising advertising@gardenclubs.org.au 02 9488 9552
Club and Zone News priors@iinet.net.au 02 9973 1247
Alternately, fill out the form below for your enquiry