The Garden Clubs of Australia’s Committee Member’s Responsibilities
Contact List

The Garden Clubs of Australia Committee

Committee Position/Responsibility

Email Address

Name

Contact Number

Executive Contacts

President president@gardenclubs.org.au  or  ghoad@internode.on.net George Hoad 0437 887 020
Senior Vice President davmarlam1@gmail.com David Lambert 0404 014 133
Vice President vpresident@gardenclubs.org.au Lorraine Emerson 0414 445 184
Treasurer treasurer@gardenclubs.org.au Frances Cairns 0408 415 748
Secretary secretary@gardenclubs.org.au Jo Saxon-Keith 0428 335 797
Director of Zones zones@gardenclubs.org.au Glenys Bruun 0459 112 692

Affiliation & Insurance

Membership/Affiliation membership@gardenclubs.org.au Deidre McLoughlin 0407 268 163
GCA Insurance Insurance Officer Greg Lane 02 6554 2269

Media

Magazine Editor editor@gardenclubs.org.au Judy Horton 0419 604 701
Photo Comp and Calendar Photo Coordinator and Calendar member Paul Lucas 0401 033 116
Bulletin/Newsletter communications@gardenclubs.org.au Suzanne Bushell 0439 882 684
Social Media socmedia@gardenclubs.org.au Greg Ruckert 0402 318 183
Web Administrator gca.web.wa@gmail.com Eric Bateman 0407 702 879

Other Responsibilities

Planning and Documents planning@gardenclubs.org.au John Kitt 0410 432 382
Awards awards@gardenclubs.org.au Elizabeth Dobson 0400 116 463
Judges Registrar judges@gardenclubs.org.au Jeanette Chown 0438 094 865
Proofing janicegraham061@gmail.com Janice Graham 0403 158 255
Committee Member gottagarden@scoastnet.com.au Lindy Bonser 0417 236 182