The Garden Clubs of Australia Inc’s Committee Members
Contact List

The Garden Clubs of Australia Committee

Committee Position/Responsibility

Email Address

Name

Contact Number

Executive Contacts

Presidentpresident@gardenclubs.org.auLorraine Emerson0414 445 184
Vice Presidentplanning@gardenclubs.org.auJohn Kitt0410 432 382
Secretarysecretary@gardenclubs.org.auShirley Haslam0438 25 3312
Treasurertreasurer@gardenclubs.org.auFrances Cairns0408 415 748

Affiliation & Insurance

Membership Secretarymembership@gardenclubs.org.auJacqui Bateman0424 430 844
Insurance Officerinsurance@gardenclubs.org,auEric Bateman0424 430 844

Media

Magazine Editoreditor@gardenclubs.org.auJudy Horton OAM0419 604 701
Photo Competitionphotocomp@gardenclubs.org.auLynne Faux0401 033 116
Promotions & Publicity Officercommunications@gardenclubs.org.auPenny Whipp 
Calendarphotocomp@gardenclubs.org.auLynne Faux(07) 5463 8201
Facebook Administratorgcafacebook@gardenclubs.org.auLynne Faux(07) 5463 8201
Web Administratorwebadmin@gardenclubs.org.auElizabeth Dobson0400 116 463

Zones and Awards

Director of Zones North Eastnedirectorzones@gardenclubs.org.au  
Director of Zones South Westswdirectorzones@gardenclubs.org.au  
Awardsawards@gardenclubs.org.auElizabeth Dobson0400 116 463
Planningplanning@gardenclubs.org.auJohn Kitt0410 432 382