The Garden Clubs of Australia Board

President

Lorraine Emerson

GCA Email: president@gardenclubs.org.au

Hon. Treasurer

Mike Abberfield

GCA Email: treasurer@gardenclubs.org.au

Vice President & Qld Director of Zones

Lynne Faux

GCA Email: qlddirectorzones@gardenclubs.org.au

Photocomp photos should be sent to photocomp@gardenclubs.org.au

Hon. Secretary

Shirley Haslam

GCA Email:      secretary@gardenclubs.org.au

Mobile Phone: 0438 253 312

Postal Address: 7 Camira Ave, Cranbrook, Qld 4814

Membership Secretary

Jacqui Bateman

GCA Email: membership@gardenclubs.org.au

Mobile Phone: 0424 430 844

Postal Address: 27 Westmorland Drive, Leeming, WA, 6149

Director of Zones SW

Jan Ball

GCA Email: swdirectorzones@gardenclubs.org.au

Director of Zones NSW/ACT

Sue Mowle

GCA Email: nswactdirectorzones@gardenclubs.org.au

Director of Insurance

Martin Boorer

GCA Email: insurance@gardenclubs.org.au

Mobile Phone: 0404 163 678

Postal Address: 1 Addington Street, Burdell, Qld, 4818

Director of Awards

Maureen Lucas

GCA Email: awards@gardenclubs.org.au

Phone: 03 9790 5659

Director of Communications

Vacant

GCA Email: communications@gardenclubs.org.au

Director of Promotions & Events

Lynne Turner

GCA Email: promotions.events@gardenclubs.org.au

Director of Marketing

John Parsonage

GCA Email: marketing@gardenclubs.org.au