Contact Us2018-12-10T02:10:56+00:00

List of contacts for Committee Member’s Responsibilities

The Garden Clubs of Australia Committee

Photo Comp and Calendarphotocomp@gardenclubs.org.au

Committee Position/Responsibility
Email Address
Contact Number
Our Executive Contacts
President president@gardenclubs.org.au 02 6550 5890
Treasurer treasurer@gardenclubs.org.au 02 9580 1413
Secretary secretary@gardenclubs.org.au TBA
Our Communication Contacts
Correspondence correspondence@gardenclubs.org.au 02 6251 5779
Membership/Affiliation membership@gardenclubs.org.au 0407 268 163
Insurance insurance@gardenclubs.org.au 02 6554 2269
‘Our Gardens’ Editor editor@gardenclubs.org.au 0419 604 701
‘Our Gardens’ Subscriptions subscriptions@gardenclubs.org.au 0419 218 688
‘Our Gardens’ Distribution magazine@gardenclubs.org.au 02 6251 5779
‘Our Gardens’ Advertising advertising@gardenclubs.org.au
Other Contacts
Judges Registrar judges@gardenclubs.org.au 02 4848 0006
Zone Inquiries zone@gardenclubs.org.au 07 5441 2692
Club and Zone News magazine@gardenclubs.org.au 02 6251 5779
Sales sales@gardenclubs.org.au 02 9609 4865
Awards Co-ordinator awards@gardenclubs.org.au 0400 116 463
Education education@gardenclubs.org.au 0429 617 113
Functions functions@gardenclubs.org.au 02 9609 4865
Web Master webmaster@gardenclubs.org.au 0407 702 879
Web Editor/Publicity vpresident@gardenclubs.org.au 02 4883 6570
Remembrance Driveway Kbrad3829@gmail.com 02 9651 3118
Alternately, fill out the form below for your enquiry