List of contacts for The Garden Clubs of Australia’s Committee Member’s Responsibilities

The Garden Clubs of Australia Committee

Committee Position/Responsibility
Email Address
Name
Contact Number
Our Executive Contacts
President president@gardenclubs.org.au George 02 6550 5890
Treasurer frances.cairns@bigpond.com Frances TBA
Secretary secretary@gardenclubs.org.au Monika 0412 638 373
Our Communication Contacts
Correspondence secretary@gardenclubs.org.au Monika 0412 638 373
Membership/Affiliation membership@gardenclubs.org.au Deidre 0407 268 163
Insurance insurance@gardenclubs.org.au David 02 6554 2269
‘Our Gardens’ Editor editor@gardenclubs.org.au Judy 0419 604 701
‘Our Gardens’ Subscriptions subscriptions@gardenclubs.org.au Rob 0419 218 688
‘Our Gardens’ Distribution magazine@gardenclubs.org.au TBA 02 6251 5779
‘Our Gardens’ Advertising advertising@gardenclubs.org.au TBA  
Other Contacts
Photo Comp and Calendar photocomp@gardenclubs.org.au Paul 0401 033 116
Publicity and Documents publicity@gardenclubs.org.au John 0410 432 382
Judges Registrar judges@gardenclubs.org.au Robyn 02 4848 0006
Zone Inquiries zone@gardenclubs.org.au Glenys 07 5441 2692
Club and Zone News magazine@gardenclubs.org.au Graeme 02 6251 5779
Sales sales@gardenclubs.org.au Jeanette 02 9609 4865
Awards Co-ordinator awards@gardenclubs.org.au Elizabeth 0400 116 463
Education education@gardenclubs.org.au Margaret 0429 617 113
Functions functions@gardenclubs.org.au George 02 9609 4865
Social Media socmedia@gardenclubs.org.au Greg 0402 318 183
Web Master gca.web.wa@gmail.com Eric 0407 702 879
Web Editor/Publicity vpresident@gardenclubs.org.au Graeme 02 4883 6570
Remembrance Driveway Kbrad3829@gmail.com Ken 02 9651 3118

 

Alternately, fill out the form below for your enquiry