The Garden Clubs of Australia’s Committee Member’s Responsibilities
Contact List

The Garden Clubs of Australia Committee

Committee Position/Responsibility

Email Address

Name

Contact Number

Executive Contacts

President president@gardenclubs.org.au George Hoad 02 6550 5890
Treasurer treasurer@gardenclubs.org.au Frances Cairns 0408 415 748
Secretary secretary@gardenclubs.org.au Monika Ross 0412 638 373

Communication Responsibilities

Correspondence secretary@gardenclubs.org.au Monika Ross 0412 638 373
Membership/Affiliation membership@gardenclubs.org.au Deidre McLoughlin 0407 268 163
Insurance insurance@gardenclubs.org.au David Gemmell 02 6554 2269
‘Our Gardens’ Editor editor@gardenclubs.org.au Judy Horton 0419 604 701
‘Our Gardens’ Subscriptions subscriptions@gardenclubs.org.au Rob Horton 0419 218 688
‘Our Gardens’ Distribution magazine@gardenclubs.org.au TBA 02 6251 5779
‘Our Gardens’ Advertising advertising@gardenclubs.org.au TBA  

Other Responsibilities

Photo Comp and Calendar photocomp@gardenclubs.org.au Paul Lucas 0401 033 116
Publicity and Documents publicity@gardenclubs.org.au John Kitt 0410 432 382
Judges Registrar judges@gardenclubs.org.au Robyn Simpson 02 4848 0006
Zone Inquiries zone@gardenclubs.org.au Glenys Bruun 07 5441 2692
Club and Zone News magazine@gardenclubs.org.au Graeme Whisker 02 6251 5779
Sales sales@gardenclubs.org.au Jeanette Chown 02 9609 4865
Awards Co-ordinator awards@gardenclubs.org.au Elizabeth Dobson 0400 116 463
Education education@gardenclubs.org.au Margaret Watts 0429 617 113
Functions functions@gardenclubs.org.au George Hoad 02 9609 4865
Social Media socmedia@gardenclubs.org.au Greg Ruckert 0402 318 183
Web Master gca.web.wa@gmail.com Eric Bateman 0407 702 879
Web Editor/Publicity vpresident@gardenclubs.org.au Graeme Whisker 02 4883 6570
Remembrance Driveway Kbrad3829@gmail.com Ken Bradley 02 9651 3118

 

Alternately, fill out the form below for your enquiry