List of Zones & Coordinators

 There are a number of vacancies for Zone Coordinators.  There are over 700 affiliated GCA clubs and if you are a member of a GCA affiliated club and and your zone has a vacancy, consider taking on this most rewarding role and contact the Director of Zones.

Due to the Privacy Act & GCA Policy, contacting a Zone Coordinator must be done through the Director of Zones.
Glenys Bruun

We welcome five new Zone Coordinators.

Julie Meyer – Adelaide and Southern Districts SA

Greg Lane – email: Adelaide and Northern Districts. SA

John Parsonage – email: Blue Mountains NSW

Suzanne Bushell - email: Central & Central Southern Qld

Marilyn Schier – email: Riverland/SE South Australia



ACT - ACT & NSW Carolyn Dawes
Adelaide & Northern Districts (SA) Greg Lane
Adelaide & Southern Districts (SA) Julie Meyer
Ballarat & Bendigo (VIC) Lorraine Powell
Blue Mountains (NSW) John Parsonage
Brisbane North (QLD) Rowena Margetts
Brisbane South (QLD) Robyn Waltisbuhl
Central & Central South (QLD) Suzanne Bushell
Central Coast North (NSW) Faye Kuilder
Central Coast South (NSW Dot Kite
Central West (NSW) VACANT
Country Western District (Vic) VACANT
Cumberland (NSW) John Graham
Far North Coast (NSW) John Bennett
Far North QLD Cairns/Atherton (QLD) Gabrielle Crema
Far South Coast (NSW) Lindy Bonser
Flinders & Eyre (SA) VACANT
Granite Belt/Darling Downs (QLD) VACANT
Geelong/Belarine Peninsular (Vic) VACANT
Highlands NSW Zone Graeme Whisker
Hume Border (NSW) VACANT
Hume Ovens (NSW) VACANT
Hunter North (NSW) George Hoad
Hunter South (NSW) Geoff Hicks; (Jeannette Lee) Assistant
Illawarra North (NSW) Lindy Bonser
Illawarra South (NSW) Graham Bevan
Lockyer/Darling Downs (QLD) Craig Jurd
Lower North Coast (NSW) George Hoad
Macquarie (NSW) Jeanette Chown
Melbourne East/Mornington Peninsular (VIC) Paul Lucas
Mid North Coast (NSW) Marion Watts
MID North Yorke (SA) Beryl Crabb
New England (NSW) Dar Brookes
North West (NSW) Sandra Holmes
Northern Rivers (NSW) Michael West                           
Riverina (NSW) Velia O'Hare
Riverland/SE (SA) Marilyn Schier
Snowy Mountains (NSW) VACANT
South Coast (NSW) Lindy Bonser
South West (NSW) VACANT
Southern Tablelands (NSW) Mary Willis
Sunshine Coast (QLD) Glenys Bruun
Sydney Eastern Suburbs (NSW) Lorraine Emerson
Sydney Inner West (NSW) Lorraine Emerson
Sydney North Shore (NSW) Margaret Levick
Sydney Northern Beaches (NSW) Margaret Makin
Sydney South West (NSW) Priscilla Duncan
Sydney Sutherland (NSW) John Willis
Tasmania North West (TAS) Lyn Smith
Tasmania North & North East (TAS) Anne Masciantonio
Tasmania South (TAS) Norma Gordon
Townsville/Bowen (QLD) Iris Bennett
Tropical & Coral Coast (QLD) Joan Farrell
Upper Yarra/Goulburn Valley (VIC) Paul Lucas
(WA) Perth North Jacqui Bateman
(WA) Perth South Ericka Stean
(WA) Southern Margaret Wright
Postal Zone Glenys Bruun