Contact Us

Insurance Enquiries
Insurance Officer

Correspondence:-
correspondence@gardenclubs.org.au 

or post to
9 Lachlan Street, Macquarie  ACT  2614

Sales Officer
sales@gardenclubs.org.au

Publications:-
"Our Gardens" The GCA Magazine

Editorialmagazine@gardenclubs.org.au
Advertising -advertising@gardenclubs.org.au
Subscriptions - subscriptions@gardenclubs.org.au

Judges Registrar
judges@gardenclubs.org.au

Awards Coordinator
awards@gardenclubs.org.au

Functions
functions@gardenclubs.org.au

Zone Inquiries:-
Director of Zones
zones@gardenclubs.org.au
Membership & Affiliation:-
Membership Secretary 
membership@gardenclubs.org.au

Website Inquiries:-
web@gardenclubs.org.au

Cairns Botanical Gardens, QLD

Melbourne Zoo Gardens